Discontinuing free giveaway

I am discontinuing the Social networking give away.

I cannot make my handbags and focus on the networking necessary to build my list.

I feel it in my bones that I am happiest when I create

and that is what I am going to do.

I will still share all the free networking freebies I can find that are not full of useless stuff and fluff and anyone wanting to converse and ask me my thoughts are more than welcome to ciontact me.

Of course there is always my Etsy team and I will forever say and do

Sharing is Caring.

This is just to let my followers know.

Stay tuned for some new creations coming in the next month.

I am excited as are all of my friends I have shared my idea with.

Leave a Reply

