It was a bookmark kinda day:)

I make three book marks at a time from the same paper.

One to sell as a kit, one to sell as already made,

and one to give away with my business card on it.

My ultimate goal with this idea is to encourage people to read

and share books together.

It is a little way but with the faith of a mustard one can move mountains and I am a mountain mover for sure!

You can buy them through my Etsy store.

Do not see one you like, you can special order on my Etsy store

 and find the choices are on my website.

You can click the pictures to visit the sites.

My Etsy

My Etsy

bookmarks on the Funhouse Web Site

bookmarks on the Funhouse Web Site

Enjoy and thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

